Essex County IDA Board of Directors Committee List

<u>Governance Committee</u> Darren Darrah Jamie Rogers Matt Courtright John Boyea Roy Holzer James Bowen James Monty

Audit Committee

Darren Darrah Jamie Rogers Matt Courtright John Boyea Roy Holzer James Bowen James Monty

Committees established at February 27, 2007 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at February 26, 2008 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 17, 2009 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 16, 2010 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 28, 2012 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 26, 2013 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 26, 2014 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 25, 2015 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 25, 2015 Board Meeting Committees changed to full board and adopted at March 23, 2016 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 23, 2017 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 27, 2019 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 25, 2020 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 25, 2020 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 21, 2021 Board Meeting