Essex County Capital Resource Corporation March 25, 2015 Annual Meeting 10:40 AM 7566 Court Street, Elizabethtown, New York

Also Present:

Jody Olcott

Carol Calabrese

Present: Darren Darrah Charles Bryant James Bowen Gerald Morrow Joseph Kusalonis Matthew Courtright Jamie Rogers

Open of Meeting

The meeting was opened by Chairman Darren Darrah at 10:41 AM.

Approval of Minutes

1. Approval of March 26, 2014 Meeting Minutes **Motion #2015-1:** A motion to approve the March 26, 2014 Meeting Minutes was made by Gerald Morrow and seconded by James Bowen. All members were in favor.

New Business

1. Adoption of 2014 Annual Report

Motion #2015-2: A motion to approve the 2014 Annual Report was made by James Bowen and seconded by Darren Darrah. All members were in favor.

2. Adoption of 2014 OSC Report

Motion #2015-3: A motion to approve the 2014 OSC Report was made by Jamie Rogers and seconded by James Bowen. All members were in favor.

- 3. Review and Adoption of all CRC Policies
 - a. Property Disposal Policy
 - b. CRC By-laws
 - c. Code of Conduct Policy
 - d. Audit & Payment Procedures

Motion #2015-4: A motion to re-adopt the Property Disposal Policy, CRC By-laws, Code of Conduct Policy and Audit and Payment Procedures was made by James Bowen and seconded by Darren Darrah. All members were in favor.

- 4. Designate Briggs Norfolk as Records Access Officer (FOIL)
- 5. Designate Champlain National Bank as official Bank
- 6. Designate Press Republican & Denton Publications as Official Newspapers

Motion #2015-5: A motion to designate Briggs Norfolk as Records Access Officer (FOIL), designate Champlain National Bank as official Bank and designate Press Republican & Denton Publications as official newspapers was made by Matthew Courtright and seconded by Charles Bryant. All members were in favor.

- 7. Independent Board Member Checklist & Form Board Completed
- 8. Acknowledgment of Fiduciary Duty Form Board Completed
- 9. Annual Mission Statement and Measurement Report for 2014

Motion #2015-6: A motion to approve the Annual Mission Statement and Measurement Report for 2014 was made by Gerald Morrow and seconded by James Bowen. All members were in favor.

- 10. Elect Committees
 - a. Governance Committee Matthew Courtright, Darren Darrah, Jamie Rogers
 - b. Audit Committee Joseph Kusalonis, Charles Bryant, James Bowen

Motion #2015-7: A motion to approve election of committee officers for CRC was made by James Bowen and seconded by Jamie Rogers. All members were in favor.

Adjourn Meeting

Motion #2015-8: A motion to adjourn the meeting at 10:50 AM was made by Darren Darrah and seconded by Joseph Kusalonis. All members were in favor.