Essex County IDA Board of Directors Committee List

Governance Committee

Darren Darrah Jamie Rogers Jorja Sanders

Audit Committee

Charles Bryant James Bowen Joseph Kusalonis

Committees established at February 27, 2007 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at February 26, 2008 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 17, 2009 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 16, 2010 Board Meeting Committees changed and adopted at March 28, 2012 Board Meeting Re-Adopted Committee List at March 26, 2013 Board Meeting